## COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ("CSR") COMMITTEE

## **AXIS TRUSTEE SERVICES LIMITED**

Name of the Committee	Composition Criteria	Name of the Committee Member
Corporate Social	i. Bank Nominated Chairperson,	i. Mr. Rajesh Dahiya, Chairperson,
Responsibility ("CSR")	ii. MD & CEO, Member	ii. Ms. Deepa Rath, Member
	iii. CEO (ABF), permanent invitee (or their respective representative), ABF	iii. Ms. Dhruvi Shah, permanent invitee (or her respective representative), ABF
	iv. Chief of HR & Accounts, Permanent Invitee	iv. Ms. Anuja Prabhughate, Permanent Invitee

